top of page


Debbie Bibb, President

Cathy Boyle, Treasurer

Ginna Sanders, Secretary

Mark Bibb

Kathleen Burke

Allison DuVal

Barb Watts

Larry Killam

Course Plan & Design – Mark Bibb

Work Day Coordination – open position

Public Relations – Kathleen Burke

Fundraising – open position

Website – open position



Planning meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month at the

Creekside Meeting Room of the

El Paso County Parks Department.

  The address is:  

2002 Creek Crossing Street 

Colorado Springs, CO 80905


Meetings start at 6:30 pm.

bottom of page